ESETEK compositions of previous years

Iosif Sifakis, President
Christos Zerefos, Vice President
Loukas Christoforou, Member
Ioannis Iliopoulos, Member
Efstathios Kalyvas, Member
Vassilis Kostopoulos, Member
Konstantinos Makropoulos, Member
Artemis Simopoulou, Member
Konstantinos Stefanidis, Member
Aristeidis Hatzis, Member
Georgios Chrousos, Member
Nikolaos Chatzichristidis, President
Charalambos Savvakis, Vice President
Athena Athanasiou, Member
Dimosthenis Asimakopoulos, Member
Othon Iliopoulos, Member
Stavros Katsanevas, Member
Maria Kapsokefalou, Member
Konstantinos Kyriakopoulos, Member
Nikolaos Kyrpidis, Member
Kleomenis Barlos, Member
Anna Roussou, Member
Georgios Salahas, Member
Petros Soukoulias, Member
Nikolaos Spuratos, Member
Emmanouil Floratos, Member
Ilias Chontzopoulos, Member
Emmanouil Tsesmelis, Member


January 28, 2021
Amendment of the decision of the assembly of the Sectoral Scientific Councils
November 15, 2020
ESETEK Announcement relating to Scientific Publications
November 11, 2020
The Sectoral Scientific Councils (TES) have been established